Autumn Term

Monday 4th September 2017 – Friday 22nd December 2017

Half Term:

Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2017

Christmas Break:

Monday 25th December 2017 –Friday 5th January 2018

Spring Term

Monday 8th January – Friday 16th March 2018

Half Term:

Monday 19th – Friday 23rd February 2018

Easter Break:

 Monday 2nd April – Friday 13th April 2018

Summer Term

Monday 16th April – Friday 29th June 2018

May Day Bank Holiday:

Monday 7th May 2018

Half Term:

Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018

Summer Holiday: 

Beginning Monday 2nd July 2018

A couple of students sit in the reception on NNC.