Autumn Term

Monday 3rd September – Friday 21st December 2018

Half term:

Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November 2018

Christmas break:

Monday 24th December 2018 – Monday 7th January 2019

Spring Term

Tuesday 8th January – Friday 5th April 2019

Half term:

Monday 18th February  – Friday 22nd February 2019

Easter break: 

Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April 2019

Summer Term

Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 28th June 2019

May Day bank holiday:

Monday 6th May 2019

Half Term:

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

Summer holiday: 

Beginning Monday 1st July 2019

A couple of students sit in the reception on NNC.

Cookies

Click here to find out more