Autumn Term

Monday 9th September – Friday 20th December 2019

College will be closed for staff training on Wednesday 13th November.

Half term:

Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November 2019

Christmas break:

Monday 23rd December 2019 – Monday 6th January 2020

Spring Term

Tuesday 7th January – Friday 3rd April 2020

College will be closed for staff training on Monday 6th January and Friday 7th February.

Half term:

Monday 17th February  – Friday 21st February 2020

Easter break: 

Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term

Monday 20th April – Friday 26th June 2020

May Day bank holiday:

Friday 8th May 2020

Half Term:

Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

Summer holiday: 

Beginning Monday 29th June 2020

A couple of students sit in the reception on NNC.

Cookies

Click here to find out more

DfE has launched a COVID-19 (Coronavirus) helpline for staff, parents and students

Staff, parents and students can contact the helpline by telephone and email:

Phone: 0800 046 8687
Email: DfE.coronavirushelpline@education.gov.uk

The helpline is open from 8am to 6pm, Monday to Friday.

The government will continue to monitor the spread of COVID-19 and take further action as needed. You can find the latest information and advice on COVID-19 and the latest guidance for educational settings on the GOV.UK website.

Click here for our latest updates

Following the Government announcement on the 10th May 2020 all College buildings will remain closed at this time but the College remains open for teaching.